Skrivstovur & starvsfólk

Faroe Islands (HQ)

Smyril Line p/f
Yviri við Strond 1
P.O.Box 370

110 Tórshavn
Faroe Islands

Tel: +298 345900
Fax: +298 345901
office@smyrilline.fo

Denmark

Smyril Line Denmark
Erik Sondrupsvej 10-12
9850 Hirtshals
Denmark

Tel: +45 96 55 85 00
Fax: +45 96 55 85 01
booking@smyrilline.dk

Germany

Smyril Line Germany
Sell Speicher Wall 55
24103 Kiel
Germany

Tel: +49 431-200886
Fax: +49 431-2008870
info@smyrilline.de

Iceland

Smyril Line Iceland
Klettháls 1
110 Reykjavík
Iceland

Tel: +354 470 2803
booking@smyrilline.is

Netherlands

Smyril Line Netherlands
Willem Alexanderhof 1a
3331 AS Zwijndrecht
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)78-6198525
info@smyrilline.nl

Finn starvsfólk

Management
Jens Meinhard Rasmussen CEO Jens Meinhard Rasmussen +298 34 59 02
jmr@smyrilline.fo
Unnur Danielsen Executive Co-ordinator Unnur Danielsen +298 34 59 12
unnur@smyrilline.fo
Finance
Nina Djurhuus Finance Department Manager Nina Djurhuus +298 34 59 31
ninad@smyrilline.fo
Bartal Højgaard Finance Manager Bartal Højgaard +298 34 59 53
bartal@smyrilline.fo
Tórður Bærentsen Accounting and Software Development Tórður Bærentsen +298 34 59 39
tordur@smyrilline.fo
Teresa Joensen Accounting Teresa Joensen +298 34 59 34
ter.jo@smyrilline.fo
Miriam Vinther Egholm Accounting Miriam Vinther Egholm +298 34 59 36
miriam.e@smyrilline.fo
Herbjørg Pálsdóttir Accounting Herbjørg Pálsdóttir +298 34 59 35
herbjorg@smyrilline.fo
Danvør Zachariassen Accounting Danvør Zachariassen +298 345932
danvor@smyrilline.fo
Guðrið Hovsgarð (on maternity leave) Accounting Apprentice Guðrið Hovsgarð (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 37
fogh@smyrilline.fo
Elna Árting Accounting Elna Árting +298 345937
foelna@smyrilline.fo
IT
Eyðun H. Højgaard Digital Business and IT Eyðun H. Højgaard +298 34 59 29
eydun@smyrilline.fo
Sámal Olsen IT Manager Sámal Olsen +298 34 59 00
kt@smyrilline.fo
Jógvan Páll Hansen IT Technician Jógvan Páll Hansen +298 34 59 91
jphansen@smyrilline.fo
Tummas Andreasen Software Developer Tummas Andreasen
tummas.a@smyrilline.fo
Theodor Sólbjørg Software Engineer Theodor Sólbjørg +298 23 59 43
theos@smyrilline.fo
Mikkjal Thomsen System Administrator Mikkjal Thomsen +298 23 59 28
mikkjalt@smyrilline.fo
Sales and Marketing
Henny á Líknargøtu Sales and Marketing Director Henny á Líknargøtu +298 345903
henny@smyrilline.fo
Martin D. Joensen Sales Manager, Faroe Islands Martin D. Joensen +298 34 59 20
martinj@smyrilline.fo
Rúna á Heygum Booking Assistant Rúna á Heygum +298 34 59 18
runah@smyrilline.fo
Heidi Nolsøe Booking Assistant Heidi Nolsøe +298 34 59 16
heidin@smyrilline.fo
Amy Djurhuus Streymoy Booking Assistant Amy Djurhuus Streymoy +298 34 59 21
ads@smyrilline.fo
Sunniva Arge Sales and Revenue Manager - Hotel Department Sunniva Arge +298 30 92 91
sa@hafnia.fo
Marjun Falkvard Danberg Booking - Hotel Department Marjun Falkvard Danberg +298 30 92 92
booking@hafnia.fo
Brian V. Joensen Apprentice - Hotel Department Brian V. Joensen +298 30 92 94
bvj@hafnia.fo
Rita Berg Space Manager Rita Berg +298 34 59 13
ritab@smyrilline.fo
Junie Hansen Product Manager Junie Hansen +298 34 59 38
junie@smyrilline.fo
Randi V. Hansen Web Co-ordinator Randi V. Hansen +298 23 59 25
randiv@smyrilline.fo
Karis við Brúgv Graphic Designer and Co-ordinator Karis við Brúgv +298 52 16 17
karis@smyrilline.fo
Andri Gerðisá Graphic Designer Andri Gerðisá +298 23 59 24
andri@smyrilline.fo
Maritime Operations
Jóhan av Reyni Maritime Director Jóhan av Reyni +298 34 59 58
johanavr@smyrilline.fo
Petur á Dul Technical Manager Petur á Dul +298 34 59 17
peturadul@smyrilline.fo
Svein í Heiðunum Service and Quality Manager Svein í Heiðunum +298 34 59 11
sih@smyrilline.fo
Jógvan í Dávastovu Maritime Operations Jógvan í Dávastovu +298 34 59 66
jogvand@smyrilline.fo
Kristian Dahl HSEQ Manager Kristian Dahl +298 34 59 69
kristian@smyrilline.fo
Purchase
Sigmundur H. í Dali Purchase and Promotion Manager Sigmundur H. í Dali +298 34 59 09
sigmundur@smyrilline.fo
Rakul Djurhuus Purchase Coordinator Rakul Djurhuus +298 34 59 81
rakul.j@smyrilline.fo
Human Resource
Hjørdis í Dávastovu Human Resource Manager Hjørdis í Dávastovu +298 34 59 50
hjordis@smyrilline.fo
Hildur Jacobsen (on maternity leave) Human Resource Adviser Hildur Jacobsen (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 52
hildur.j@smyrilline.fo
Halla Skylv Midjord (on maternity leave) Human Resource Developer Halla Skylv Midjord (on maternity leave) +298 34 59 51
halla@smyrilline.fo
Smyril Line Denmark
Eyðdis Hartmann Niclasen Sales and marketing manager Eyðdis Hartmann Niclasen +298 235910
eyn@smyrilline.fo
Oddfríð Petersen (on maternity leave) Sales and marketing manager Oddfríð Petersen (on maternity leave) +298 345908
opetersen@smyrilline.dk
Rikke Engbjerg Travel consultant Rikke Engbjerg +45 96 55 85 04
rikke.e@smyrilline.dk
Katja Kallmayer Pedersen Travel consultant Katja Kallmayer Pedersen +45 96 55 85 02
katja@smyrilline.dk
Heidi Andersen Travel consultant Heidi Andersen +45 96 85 55 03
heidi.a@smyrilline.dk
Smyril Line Germany
Country Manager Börge Muxfeldt +49 4312008872
B.Muxfeldt@Smyrilline.de
Booking Janina Gehrmann +49 4312008876
J.Gehrmann@smyrilline.de
Smyril Line Iceland
Linda Gunnlaugsdóttir Director Iceland Linda Gunnlaugsdóttir +354 470 2810
+354 860 9920
linda@cargo.fo
Linda Björk Jóhannsdóttir Sales and marketing Linda Björk Jóhannsdóttir +354 470 2803
lindabjork@smyrilline.fo
Diljá Jónsdóttir Sales Diljá Jónsdóttir +354 470 2808
dilja@smyrilline.is
Netherlands
Office manager Astrid Ouwendijk +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl
Production and sales Laura Gijbels +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl
Production and sales Maryse de Visser +31-(0)78-6-198525
info@smyrilline.nl

Katalog

Translate_Please_enter_your_credentials_to_receive_your_free_catalogues